Sample Pack 01


A sampling of twenty Sound Design Elements selected from Angels and Demons, Fright Night, Cosmic Horizons, Kaiju and Creatures, Retro Tech, Subterranean, and User Interface.  


Key Features:
  • 20 files (277.1 MB)
  • Cover art, PDF, and CSV files
  • Fully mastered at 79dB SPL, 24-bit/96kHz broadcast .wav files
  • Universal Category System (UCS)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • LFE Hi-Cut at 120Hz
  • This bundle contains Mono, Stereo, Quad, 5.0, and 5.1 WAV files. Quad, 5.0 and Surround files are formatted to the DTS Standard of L-R-Ls-Rs-C-LFE
  • Basic UCS-compliant metadata ensures compatibility across database search platforms


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sample Pack 01”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *